Exkl. moms Inkl. moms

Försäljning

Försäljningschef

Robert Lindkvist

0929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Norr

Dio Intchasso

0929-53 21 06

dio.intchasso@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Saga Oskarsson

0929 - 53 20 49

saga.oskarsson@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Stockholm/Mälardalen

Oskar Nordén

0929-53 21 05

oskar.norden@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Väst Syd

Pontus Lindell

0929-53 20 47

pontus.lindell@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Väst Norr

Jessica Ågren

0929 – 53 20 85

jessica.agren@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Syd

Claes Thor

0929-53 20 39

claes.thor@acetec.se

Utesäljare - Öst

Anders Iwarson

0929-53 20 70

anders.iwarson@acetec.se

Försäljningsadministratör

Ann-Sofie Oskarsson

010-28 80 110

sales@acetec.se

Kundservice

Kundservice

André Lundmark

010-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Kundservice

Adam Östergren

010-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Service

Servicechef

Mikael Genberg

010-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

Servicetekniker

Magnus Broström

010-28 80 110

support@acetec.se

INKÖP

Inköpare

Rickard Olofsson

010-28 80 110

rickard.olofsson@acetec.se

EKONOMI OCH ADMINISTRATION

Ekonomichef

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Bokföring

Ida Lundberg

010-28 80 110

ida.lundberg@acetec.se

Bokföring

Moa Lindstrom

010-28 80 110

moa.lindstrom@acetec.se

Administratör

Linda Björk

010-28 80 110

linda.bjork@acetec.se

Ledningsgrupp

VD

Henrik Oskarsson

0929-53 20 40

henrik.oskarsson@acetec.se

Ekonomichef

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@acetec.se

Försäljningschef

Robert Lindkvist

0929-53 21 04

robert.lindkvist@acetec.se

Utvecklingschef

Aron Björk

0929-53 20 42

aron.bjork@acetec.se

Produktionschef

Mikael Andersson

0929-53 20 36

mikael.andersson@acetec.se

Servicechef

Mikael Genberg

010-28 80 110

support@acetec.se